About agency

Mission

Our mission is to develop the best creative events and communications, bringing together happy professionals who love what they do. It is all about creating things in a peaceful environment, following the principle of harmony between creativity and efficiency, sticking to the principles of ethicality, social responsibility and ecological compatibility and using extensively the freshest and most innovative and ground breaking technologies.

We use the most advanced technologies in the sphere of creative communications, advertising, events, PR, marketing, digital, SMM to increase sales of our clients, raise income of their projects and to boost loyalty of their customers.

Our philosophy

 We are the best!

We create the best artistic and creative projects, events and communications due to our professionalism, experience, love for our job, our cohesive and solid team and aspiration to work for the client’s good. We make our clients happy inasmuch as we offer them only creative and efficient decisions and optimize their time and resources.

 Love for the job

Every AVera’s employee does his/her favourite job and realizes his/her innate potential being involved in the project. We put our heart in what we create, that is why with the help of AVera’s creative communications our clients always achieve the highest goals and firmly take the leading positions in their segment

 Happy clients

The key point of our work is the creation of out of the box communications and organization of happy events. Every employee is happy in that he/she gets satisfaction out of doing the favourite job and then we gladly share this happiness with our Clients. Our clients are happy because working with AVera is easy, creative, fruitful and effective.

 Peace and harmony

We work in a peaceful environment and we constantly pay much attention to supporting it since friendly milieu is conducive to revealing everyone’s artistic potential and creating efficient and creative communications. Building peaceful relations based on mutual respect and understanding with our clients and partners constitutes our prerogative.

 Harmony of effectiveness and creativity!

The main purpose of the agency is the creation of efficient and creative communications. Even at the stage of developing an idea we can assess its efficiency and practicability. We tend to carry out realization of efficient and functioning ideas because we respect our client’s time and resources as much as our own.

History

The story of the Agency of Creative Communications AVera started on June 27, 2006 with the creation of the Event Agency – Event Design, which would later grow into the full-service agency – Win Win Group. Having brought to life the first real estate 3d – advertisement in the history of the Ukrainian Mass Media (2010) and an exclusive presentation of the sole and unique Ukrainian platform Dinner in the Sky, the company rightly got the reputation of a groundbreaker.

Avera on Facebook

Order Service

info@avera.com.ua

Kyiv, Vladimirskaya str, 49-А, office № 134

See on map

Об агентстве

Миссия

Наша миссия – создавать лучшие креативные коммуникации и ивенты, объединяя счастливых профессионалов, которые любят свое дело. Созидать в мирной атмосфере, соблюдая принцип гармонии между креативностью и эффективностью, следуя принципам экологичности, социальной ответственности, этичности, а также широко применяя в своей практике самые современные и инновационные технологии.

Наше Агентство видит свою Миссию в создании лучших креативных коммуникаций, оригинальных рекламных идей,  организации лучших ивентов, разработке эффективных рекламных стратегий и их профессиональном воплощении, для современных Компаний.

Мы используем самые современные технологии в области креативных коммуникаций, рекламы, ивентов, PR, маркетинга, digital, SMM для повышения продаж наших клиентов, увеличения лояльности их потребителей и повышения прибыльности проектов.

Наша философия

 Мы – лучшие!

Мы создаем лучшие креативные проекты, ивенты и коммуникации, благодаря профессионализму, опыту, любви к делу, сплочённому коллективу и желанию работать во благо Клиента. Мы делаем наших клиентов счастливыми, ведь мы - рекламное агентство полного цикла и предлагаем только креативные и эффективные решения, а также оптимизируем ресурсы и время в пользу Клиента.

 Мир и согласие!

В нашем коллективе царит мир и мы постоянно работаем над его поддержанием, ведь мирная дружественная атмосфера способствует раскрытию творческого потенциала и созданию эффективных креативных коммуникаций. Построение мирных взаимоотношений, основаных на взаимоуважении и понимании, с клиентами и партнерами – наша прерогатива.

 Счастливые клиенты!

Суть нашей работы – создание креативных коммуникаций и организация счастливых ивентов. Каждый сотрудник счастлив, поскольку получает удовольствие от занятия любимым делом и этим счастьем мы делимся с нашими Клиентами. Наши клиенты счастливы, поскольку работать с AVera легко, креативно, результативно и эффективно.

 Гармония эффективности и креативности!

Главная цель агентства – создание креативной и эффективной коммуникации. Даже на этапе разработки идеи мы уже можем оценить ее эффективность и целесообразность. Мы занимаемся реализацией эффективных, работающих идей, поскольку ценим время и ресурсы свои и наших клиентов.

 Любовь к делу!

Каждый сотрудник AVera занимается любимым делом и реализует свой внутренний потенциал, занимаясь проектом. Мы вкладываем свою душу в то, что создаем, поэтому с помощью креативных коммуникаций от рекламного агентства полного цикла AVera, Клиенты всегда добиваются наивысших целей и прочно занимают лидерские позиции в своем сегменте.

История

История Креативного агентства AVera началась 27 июня 2006-го года с создания Ивент Агентства – Event Design, которое, в дальнейшем, переросло в рекламное агентство полного цикла – Win Win Group. После реализации первой в истории украинских СМИ 3D-рекламы недвижимости в прессе (2010) и эксклюзивной презентации единственной в Украине уникальной платформы Dinner in the Sky, за компаний прочно закрепилась репутация новатора.

Следуя своей высшей миссии – создавать броские, запоминающиеся, эффективные коммуникации и ивенты, компания провела полный ребрендинг (2014) и сделала выбор в пользу современности и яркого креатива. Изменилась страна, поменялись люди, произошел ребрендинг – встречайте, Агентство Креативных Коммуникаций – AVera.

AVera – think color!